Full Moon Tonight! Get Your Spells/Tarot Ready

trekearth
Photo by trekearth.com

Ladies and gents of all ages, tarot readers and witches alike, this is your gentle reminder to get ready for the full moon today!

I know certain spells charge items in the sun during the day of the full moon, such as the pyrite in my prosperity grid spell. Also, several activities require the full moon to perform (or perform better) so FYI get your tools and/or cards ready 🙂 I just want you to be ready and not forget anything.

If you want a reading from me for this full moon, go to my store and purchase a custom order with full moon spread in the message and the 2 questions you would like answered. I will send the PDF I create for you in an email (if you provide an address) or via Etsy messages if you want it that way.

A cool tarot spread for the full moon is this one that someone named novembersdawn found on Tumblr:

tumblr_npbaqm7d0w1u1kysdo1_1280

  • 1. What your body needs?
  • 2. What your mind should focus on? 
  • 3. What your soul is looking for? 
  • 4. What your heart desires? 

Or try this one by Ethony (at ethony.com)

The-Full-Moon-Tarot-Spread ethony

Today, I’m going to charge my pyrite for my grid in the sunlight. I might make a new tarot spread for today to add in my collection of self made spreads.

Tell me what you are going to do today for the full moon in the comments below.

 

 

One thought on “Full Moon Tonight! Get Your Spells/Tarot Ready

  1. Jo

    Hi
    I have nominated your blog for the Liebster Award. Not sure if you are aware of this Award. It is to recognise and promote new up and coming blogs of a good standard with less than 200 followers.
    If you visit my post in the link it explains about it and you will see where I have listed you as a nominee.
    I look forward to seeing your post.
    See –
    https://darkhauntings.wordpress.com/im-scary-mary-from-narnia-ghost-like-knocking-my-door/
    From Jo
    FYI.I am aware of the amount of followers you have

    Like

Leave a Reply

