Etsy Readings Black Friday Sale Week Has Begun + New Listing!!

7daytarotFor those of you who do not know, I have an Etsy store where I do Tarot and Pendulum readings via email. Use the coupon BFWEEK12015 to get 15% off orders of $10 or more in my store*.

Also, I have added the 7 day readings!

Tackle a problem with unique advice just for you for a whole week! For this 7 day reading, I will send you 1 card a day to give you advice on any situation for 1 whole week. Your readings start coming the day after the order. Be sure to provide an email address I can email the reading to or say you want it via Etsy messages.

Click here to get this reading. Or, check out my other listings and/or request a custom order! I do 7 + card spreads upon request.

*This sale is only good for my Etsy store. The coupon will not work in other Etsy shops, email requests for readings from me, or face to face readings. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

