Hecate Pendulum Messages and Chakra Improvement

IMG_20151119_134820
My pendulum (a necklace with a golden sand point) and some pretty stones.

My pendulum was very active today. Usually when using it I speak with someone and generally chat with them or ask advice/things that might happen.

 

So far, nothing has been incorrect. Weather forecasts, percentage chance of something happening (100%), divination, and more.

There are 3 beings who speak through it that I know of and one who generally doesn’t like using it stepped in when no one else was nearby today. It was Hecate.

That lady/goddess has some jokes! She fooled me into thinking a woman online who gave a false tarot reading to me about her was a man! HA! I cried a little laughing. I felt silly for believing that one. Everyone says she is so serious. Yet I have a hard time knowing when she is joking, but she says that trust is an issue for her (by spelling it out TRUST NO ONE) most likely because people abuse her name and gifts all the time.

2087678939
The pendulum chart I use.

Who would want to be around those people anyway? So she jokes in order to break the ice I guess. I asked what would help her trust me and she spelled “WRITE JOKES”. I was confused. I asked how that would help and she gave me the word “Oputu” which the meaning I could find for it is a life path number (3) and it represents triangle of positive energy/powers (Body, Spirit, Mind). The people on that life path are humorous and are very social.

There was more to that message but I believe she wants me to be more social and lighthearted. She enjoys jokes and has pulled quite a few on me!

Messages from Hecate using my pendulum today to everyone who reads this blog post:

She spelled out: PACE YOURSELF, and I got the words “while learning anything” put directly into my mind. She verified that was correct with a big yes motion.

And, I asked which Chakra people should work on today that see this post.

Work on your Green Chakra – Heart Chakra. airbrush-heart-1426454-639x698

Ways to improve your Heart/Green Chakra are:

  1. Say “no” to people and take time for yourself during the day
  2. Let go of jealousy
  3. Go on a nature hike or spend time with friends and your family (people who make you feel good)
  4. Listen to nature sounds MP3s or any music with those sounds incorporated into it
  5. Have a candle lit dinner, even if you are alone!
  6. Surround yourself with plants
  7. Use pine, spearmint, cedar wood, or Eucalyptus aromatherapy oils

So, what will you do to improve your green heart Chakra today? Have you gotten any pendulum readings/messages you would like to share? Leave a comment below and if you enjoyed this do not forget to follow. I will write more posts similar to this.

P.S. I opened my Etsy store today! Check it out here: AnyCardTarot

5 thoughts on “Hecate Pendulum Messages and Chakra Improvement

  1. I did receive a couple of messages today. One concerning a path I am needing to take with my Reiki which is going to be very interesting for me. The other was that I need to take action if I want to have the life I want. Positive thinking is just wishing without action.

    This was a great read and I really enjoyed it. Personally I have played a bit with pendulums and would love to try the chart you shared.

    Like

    1. Wonderful messages! That saying about positive thinking is true, I need to act more and wish less too. What are you doing with your Reiki currently, if you don’t mind me asking? Also, thank you for the compliment. I was hoping this post would be good 🙂 The chart has been a huge help, especially with the alphabet & percentages up top. It takes a bit to spell out words but I love it regardless. Highly recommended for use. I forget which forum I got it off of… I’ll have to find it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m not fully sure where it is going to go but I was presented a symbol and the term “Dancing Fire Reiki”. My intuition is telling me that this is going to be a form of Reiki to add to my Usui practice and most likely teach to others at some point.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

